Overall Rating   5-stars   Good Product 10/9/2012 2:49 PM
Cpwright27       I thought the product was a great idea. The double barrel arrow loader made loading a second arrow super easy. It was out of the way for me on my bow and it didn't really unbalance anything. I would recommend this product to friends and family, considering the people who saw it wanted one for themselves!  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Great Product! 10/23/2012 11:08 AM
john.root1       I would recommend this mainly to beginner bowhunters or the old timers with lessened eyesight. It does exactly waht it is supposed to do, it's lightweight and doesn't throw off the balance of the bow. Seems to be powdercoated black, so there are no reflections. It is also very easy to install.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Double Barrel Arrow Loader 10/25/2012 12:04:22 PM
EHAWKS       Very handy to have the second arrow right there and ready to load in case you need it, but had to remove it each time I cased my bow.  
 
         
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Double Barrel Arrow Loader 10/25/2012 12:04:22 PM
jasonknox1       I thought this product was great for specific applications. These applications namely hunting where there may be more than one target. The only negative aspect is it is more stuff hanging off your bow, and that is just my personal taste in light bows without a bunch of extras hanging off it to get in the way. But when hunting for fun such as hogs bull frogs and such the fast second shot is very nice to have there and ready.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   the double barrel arrow loader  10/5/2012 11:41:09 AM
jdoyle73       This is an excellent invention. It makes it much faster to get that second shot off than ever before. If your in the field and you miss that first shot,usally the game is gone before you can get that second arrow up and loaded. With this product now you can get 2 shots off in a matter of seconds. With a little practice this is a great product.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Double Barrel Arrow Loader 10/8/2012 9:39:03 AM
hstewart110       This was a great product very easy to assemble and very easy to use The ability to put 2 arrows down range in less than a minute can prove to be very valuable to any avid bow hunter.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   increased speed 10/8/2012 8:23:50 PM 
Lbo77927       totally worth while learning how to shoot my son missed his first shot on his doe he was quickly able to load next arrow before she got away and second arrow was true.  
 
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Double Barrel arrow loader 10/10/2012 8:42:58 AM
luvtohunt5       The double barrel arrow loader is very useful tool for you bow.You can load arrows with have the time and half the movement.The only thing that i didnt like was that it was not has nice to set on your lap.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   good idea, well made 10/18/2012 8:22:11 PM
tntbev       when i opened the package i was immediately impressed with the quality of the product. it was very easy to attach it my bow and it was solid and secure. the arrow holder grabs both aluminum and carbon arrows and holds them tight. i shot and reloaded several times and was pleased with the speed at which i could shoot two shots. it is very reasonable to believe that two shots at a deer is now possible. after a thorough shooting session i decided i did not feel comfortable having the arrow holder mounted on my bow while hunting. I sit in a treestand for several hours and i think that two arrows on my bow would be much more awkward than one. I like to hold my bow as much as possible when on stand, the second arrow sits up away from the bow when i lay it across my lap.I don't trust that i could react quickly to an approaching deer without something happening to that second arrow. after removing the arrow holder from my bow i then attached it to the armrest of my treestand in a way that it was easy to get the arrow quickly. I am much happier with it mounted here, it is quick, solid, and out of the way.it is much faster than my whole quiver hanging on the tree behind me. i can see this product hanging from my treestand for years to come.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Would like to own one 10/28/2012 9:02:18 AM
RivBucs30       I have never owned one of these but a buddy of mine used to have one and I tried it one day with flu flu arrows to go pheasant hunting with and ended up going home with 8 birds. This helps your reload time way more than half!  
 
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Double barrel ARROWHOLDER 11/10/2012 9:57:16 PM
neveraware       I gave the rating 5 stars, In my testing came to a conclusive with my findings. This product is flawless the ability the manufacturer implies meets the requirements, In the field one thing I would recommend that I mentioned earlier in the report would be to machine the notch deeper to fit the mounting arm bracket for a secure fit followed by locktite that's recommended by the Manuf.The rubber finger grommets that hold the arrow in place are made of dense material that show there's no holding back in quality of this product.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report  

Overall Rating   5-stars   Double Barrel Arrow Loader Review 11/19/2012 12:03:48 PM
jshelley       The Double Barrel Arrow Loader worked for me both mentally and physically. Mentally knowing I am prepared to take a 2nd shot if needed put me more at ease with the first. In addition, past hunting experiences afford me the hindsight to know that a 2nd shot opportunity is only likely with limited time and movement; The Double Barrel Arrow Loader delivers on both.  
           
        YesYes, I would recommend this product.  
           
        Was this Review Helpful? Yes [0] or No [0]      Report